The team from Talent For Cons is hosting a “comic con” style autograph area in the AX 2017 Entertainment Hall. Over 40 voice actors from popular anime & video games will be available during the convention for you to purchase an autograph from. Pricing information available at the booth.  Each signing lasts three hours (unless otherwise noted).

Scheduled to appear:


10:00 AM – Paul Eiding (from Ben 10) & Maile Flanagan (from Naruto)

11:00 AM – Mary Elizabeth McGlynn (from Ghost in the Shell) & Steve Blum (from Cowboy Bebop)

2:00 PM – Richard Horvitz (from Invader Zim) & Rikki Simons (from Invader Zim)

3:00 PM – Max Mittelman (from One Punch Man) & Cassandra Lee Morris (from Persona 5)

6:00 PM – Courtenay Taylor (from Mass Effect) & Keith Silverstein (from Hunter x Hunter)

7:00 PM – Kimberly Brooks (from Voltron: Legendary Defender) & Jessica DiCicco (from Adventure Time)


10:00 AM – Jennifer Paz (from Steven Universe) & Deedee Magno Hall (from Steven Universe)

11:00 AM – Shelby Rabara (from Steven Universe) & Michaela Dietz (from Steven Universe)

2:00 PM – Cat Taber (from Star Wars: The Clone Wars) & Erica Lindbeck (from Persona 5)

3:00 PM – Beau Billingslea (from Cowboy Bebop) & Melissa Fahn (from Cowboy Bebop)

6:00 PM – William Salyers (from Regular Show) & Tony Anselmo (the voice of Donald Duck)

7:00 PM – Gregg Berger (from The Transformers) & Zach Callison (from Steven Universe)


10:00 AM – Brina Palencia (from One Piece) & Kari Walgren (from Rick & Morty)

11:00 AM – David Sobolov (from The Flash) & Tony Oliver (from Robotech)

2:00 PM – Jeff Nimoy (from Digimon) & Tara Sands (from Pokemon)

3:00 PM – Nicolas Roye (from Digimon) & Kellen Goff (from Five Nights at Freddy’s)

6:00 PM – Barbara Goodson (from Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) & Paul St. Peter (from Kingdom Hearts)

7:00 PM – Kirk Thornton (from Digimon) & Orion Acaba (from Critical Role)


10:00 AM – Rodger Bumpass (from SpongeBob Squarepants), Debbie Derryberry (from Jimmy Neutron), & Jason Paige (singer: Pokemon Theme)

2:00 PM – Chris Jai Alex (from One Punch Man), Kyle Herbert (from Dragon Ball Z), & Nicki Rapp (from Psychonauts)


Have a question regarding a specific actor’s signing? Email

Anime Expo will run from July 1 through July 4, 2017 at the Los Angeles Convention Center, with Pre-Show Night on June 30, 2017. To purchase passes for Anime Expo, please visit

For more information about attending, please visit